The Power of Prevailing Prayer
Monday, January 26, 2015

UP NEXT: Transforming How I See And Use Money - Part 1

Daily Hope with Pastor Rick Warren

11:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Pacific

Featured Offer from Love Worth Finding

Building On The Rock - 2 Vol. CD Package

The apostle Paul traveled on a road called the Appian Way during his ministry in Rome. And that road, built by the Romans, is still in better condition than some roadways in the world today. One of the reasons is that the Romans laid a deep foundation. 

In the same way, God has given us His Word as an instruction manual for building our lives on solid, stable ground. As Jesus taught His disciples in the Sermon on the Mount, He gave them many practical truths for building a foundation that cannot be shaken by the storms and pain of this world. In fact, as presented by Adrian Rogers in this powerful series, Jesus said that upon these truths, He would build His kingdom, and even the gates of hell could not prevail against it.