Loud On Purpose with David R. Stokes
Fire and Rain-part one
Pastor David R. Stokes brings part 3 of the series "The Prophet" on the life of Elijah with a focus on intensive spiritual training.

Featured Offer from Loud On Purpose

Inside Out

Pastor Stokes brings a 7 part series from the book of Philippians.
Part 1- Inside Out Introduction
Part 2- How to Live Above Your Circumstances
Part 3- E Pluribus Unum
Part 4- Cosmic Witnesses
Part 5- Wisdom For the Journey
Part 6- Turn Your Prison into a Palace Part 1
Part 7- Turn Your Prison into a Palace Part 2

View: \areas\oneplace\views\popupplayer\player.cshtml