Truth For Life with Alistair Begg
Make the Most of Every Opportunity
Saturday, July 23, 2016

UP NEXT: When Jesus Observes Our Vision, Part 1 of 3 (What Jesus Thinks of His Church)

Running To Win with Dr. Erwin W. Lutzer

7:30 AM Eastern, 6:30 AM Central, 5:30 AM Mountain, 4:30 AM Pacific

Series: Lessons For Life - Volume 1